Periodically, we upgrade default Exoprise tabs with new widgets, visualizations and data. You will be prompted to upgrade a tab when there is a newer version available.
When a tab is upgraded, all the widgets are replaced and the previous tab’s contents are stored under Deprecated Tabs located under Dashboard > Help.
Copy Deprecated Tabs
If you would like to retrieve the contents of a deprecated tab and copy it back to a dashboard, go to Deprecated Tabs and click the gear menu drop down and copy the tab to one of your existing dashboards. Once you do so, the tab will no longer be updated or deprecated again.
Tabs Are Removed After 30 Days
Tabs stored in the Deprecated Tab location are periodically groomed and removed after 40 days.