Manage Users

Users within your CloudReady Organization can be managed via the Admin > Users screen or, if you’ve configured SAML integration, then they are managed within your Identity Provider.

Remove a User

For users that within the CloudReady system, you can removed them from your account by clicking on the Trash or delete icon for each user.

Changing a User Role

To change the role for a user, click the Edit icon (pencil), change the role and then click the Checkbox icon in the beginning of the role to save.

Updated on November 15, 2018

Related Articles